Red Bull Search
Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram
2011 Drivers/Teams Champion
2012 Drivers/Teams Champion
2013 Drivers/Teams Champion
New Engineer confirmed for Lowndesy

New Engineer confirmed for Lowndesy

27th January 2015
Next Start SuperTest
0 0 Days
0 0 Hours
0 0 Minutes
0 0 Seconds
Latest News
Dutto's 2015 Preview: There are boxes we need to tick
Dutto's 2014 season review: "it was an extraordinary achievement"
Paul Dumbrell extends contract with RBRA
Jamie Whincup & RBRA Crowned 2014 Champions!
2014 Gallery: And that's a wrap!
RBRA survive the Sydney storms for two race wins
About Us Our Team Our Cars T8M8 Memberships
Clipsal 500 Adelaide
Driver Team Car Make Race Wins Penalties Points Difference
1 Jamie Whincup Red Bull Racing Australia 1 Holden Commodore VF 14 25 3364 0
2 Shane van Gisbergen Team TEKNO V.I.P. Petfoods 97 Holden Commodore VF 5 25 2781 -583
3 Mark Winterbottom Ford Pepsi Max Crew 5 Ford Falcon FG 4 0 2768 -596
4 Craig Lowndes Red Bull Racing Australia 888 Holden Commodore VF 3 25 2659 -705
5 Scott McLaughlin Valvoline Racing GRM 33 Volvo S60 4 0 2509 -855
@jamiewhincup is pretty excited to get his hands on the keys to the brand new Iveco prime mover. He'll have to arm wrestle Wazza for them though. #redbullracingau #v8sc
The explosion that happens when the #redbullracingau engineers attempt to redecorate the office. #chaos #v8sc
Everyone at #redbullracingau wishes @jeromy888 the very best of luck in Europe where he'll be taking the World Endurance Championship by storm with the Porsche LMP1 progamme. Thank you for all your incredible work over your 11 years with Triple Eight! #v8sc